Free chat with married women looking for sex Dating a dominatrix no credit cards free

What I am looking for: I would like to meet a genuine loving man for a relationship. I like the outdoors as well as spending time at home. I think communication is very important and expect honesty in return.

Someone between the age of 60 to 68i don\\\\'t mind if he like,s to have a few drink,s and smoke,s and I don\\\\'t want any children living with us and I would like someone that know,s how to laugh and enjoy themselve,s About me: I grew up in a small country town and now I live in a very pretty fishing village I enjoy bb,as and dinning out I enjoy travelling but it is much nicer to have someone to travel with I like watching a good movie and I would like to meet and have a coffee and see if we connect I am not good at doing profile,s My Interests: I eat nearly all sort,s of food and I love bbq,s and watching a good movie at the cinema as well as watching a movie cuddled up on the lounge I enjoy gardening ,dinner out ,travelling and I am looking for someone to enjoy life withi also enjoy cooking and going on a Sunday drive What I am looking for: A woman that is not a princess, who doesn’t need taking care of, who knows who she is and what she wants from life as well as from me who is not afraid to speak up and say what she wants and needs a woman who loves the smell touch and taste of another woman’s skin... I'd like someone who complements each other honest and trusting About me: I grew up in Melbourne now live in country NSW. I enjoy gardening and would love to learn more about it. My Interests: I love being around positive happy people.

Of course, I like spending time with family and friends. Would like to meet a person with the same values as myself.

Just someone normal would be nice without too much drama. :-)My Interests:spending time with my family and friends , looking after my health, Dancing and learning and experience new things in life . Contributing to others and looking after the environment . Love cuddles and affection and mutual respect but also love rip your clothes off spontanius passion.

Someone who isn't looking for perfection or looks or body type as I have no desire to keep up with fake people, I am looking for someone that is real and isn't afraid to show it. What I am looking for: Someone that is fun in spirit and heart. Finds time to be around me or maybe just hang with me. Some one that can laugh , love, debate, kick my arse if needed or just have a drink and dance to cool music. That is bloody near a novel but I am a multi skilled plant operator currently doing work in the rural sector but normally in construction.

I also like quite time playing monopoly, scrabble or even online games. I work hard and sometimes just need to unwind for a day. Enjoys life, likes animals and children has good relationships with others . Is mindful of the footprint he is leaving behind on this earth.

I also love snuggling up with the right man by my side. Likes travelling and Camping, music, to dance would be nice. Appreciates the little things in life and differences in others cultures . About me: I am currently working at Whaleback mine .

Leave a Reply