Profile women nude

Open the image in the Preview app If you use Flickr, Google Photos, or i Cloud Photo Library, prevent those services from auto-syncing your photo library before taking your nudes. Additionally, if you use Whats App and have opted to backup chats to i Cloud or Google Drive, sent images will remain in the cloud, even after you’ve deleted the individual message from your phone.

You’ll have to delete the chats manually from your cloud service account. Go to File New Image From Folder and select the folder you want to protect. Under Image Format options, select read/write so you can still add and delete photos at your leisure.

Instagram will also notify you if the recipient of a “disappearing” Instagram direct message takes a screenshot.

One note: If you’re under 18, never, ever, under any circumstances, share a photo of yourself naked.

You can be prosecuted as a sex offender, even for sending a picture of yourself consensually.

Bleep (free, i OS and Android) is an app that’s ideal for people who want their images to self-destruct after they’re received.

It’s made by the filesharing company Bit Torrent, uses peer-to-peer communication, and doesn’t store messages on the cloud.

Leave a Reply